Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

 

 

Matthew Harvey, Chair
At Large Representative
2017-2019
Iowa State University
(515) 991-3195
meharvey@iastate.edu


 

Saxon J. Ryan
  Student Representative  
2017
Iowa State University
(707) 690-0909
saxon@iastate.edu


Dr. Heshium Lawrence
Vice Chair
At-Large Representative
2017 - 2018
University of Texas - Tyler
(903) 566-7331
hlawrence@uttyler.edu


Dr. Dominick E. Fazarro
4-Year Representative
2017-2019
University of Texas – Tyler
(936) 689-7695
dfazarro@uttyler.edu
 

Dr. Tarek Mahfouz
Treasurer
4-Year Representative
2016-2018
Ball State University
(317) 645-5611
tmahfouz@bsu.ed 


Dr. Sharon M. Rouse
2-Year Representative
2016 - 2018
East Carolina University

(704) 737-0833
rouses17@ecu.edu 



Mr. Victor Brown
NIAC Representative
2016 - 2017
IBM
(757) 572-4347

victor_Brown@us.ibm.com



Dr. Sai Ramaswamy
2-Year Representative
2017-2019
Wenatchee Valley College
(515) 441-07266
 
sramaswamy@wvc.edu

 

 

Mr. Mark Dotson
Industry Representative
2017-2019
Nuclear Fuel Services
(423) 791-6041
cldotson@centurylink.net

 


 

Mr. Jim Thompson
Executive Director
ATMAE Office
(919) 635-8335
executive@atmae.org


 

Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely
Latest News
Online Surveys